>>>>¡Caution!<<<>>>¡SPOILERS!<<<< f0o0r ZAHADA, the hardest online riddle online!!! <<<<>>>> This may sap some of your enjoyment of the game so answers are hidden and hints are given to the puzzled. Oh well.

4.

Shorter than string,
and the same length as tall.
I sound like a duck,
and you need me now most of all.

 

Whoa. The Appearance of the 1st Red Herring.

Red Herring: Picture, Browser Title, I guess

Hint:

“short”, “tall”, and all things related to length are shorter or taller in letter’s case.
“I sound like a duck, and you need me now most of all.”

Answer:

luck

Literally!

Shorter than string, (Yep. “luck” shorter than “string”)
and the same length as tall. (Both 4 letters long)
I sound like a duck, (Rhymes with duck)
and you need me now most of all. (How true)

Leave a comment